Peeps!

It’s that time of year again. It’s Easter week and while that doesn’t mean much to our family in the wider sense, it means a lot to me in that it’s Peep Week over at Up Popped A Fox!! 

Now I think Vikki is pretty smart, funny and a general good read, but during Peeps Week she outdoes herself. Last yeat there was a movie that was 11 years in the making, people. Not a slacker, that one, this year there are interviews amd links to amazingly informative Peep information.  And even her kids are in on the fun. Perhaps one day her partner will cut loose and wax poetic about her love of Peeps. Or perhaps not.

Be sure to check out last year’s posts to see the video as well as Vikki and her friend/officemate/partner-in-crime figure out Peep lattes and the best Peep selections in Minneapolis.

I can’t do better for you Easter week than leave you in the hilarious and capable hands of Vikki and Up Popped A Fox.

Enjoy!! And Happy Peep Week.

2 responses to “Peeps!

  1. Ack! I just saw this. Thanks for your kind words.

    • I don’t have a huge readership like you, but I enjoy a good read and I like to share the things I like. Thanks for your dedication to writing. It makes me want to be better.

Leave a Reply

